Island Fishermen Cooperative Association’s representative for our Port-Royal and Luxury products

Marcel Duguay, General Manager

90 rue Principale
Lamèque, New Brunswick
Canada  E8T 1M8
Tel.: (506) 344-2204
Fax: (506) 344-0413
marcel@acpi-ifca.com

For our crab and shrimp products

Whitecap Headquarters
Whitecap International Seafood Exporters

84 Airport Road
St. John’s, Newfoundland
Canada  A1A 4Y3
Tel.: (709) 739-6668
info@whitecapseafoods.com

International Sales

 

Randy Bishop, President – General Manager
Tel.: (709) 738-5980
Cell.: (709) 682-7467
Fax: (709) 739-6620
rbishop@whitecapseafoods.com

Darrell Roche, Vice-President, Sales and Supply
Tel.: (709) 738-6580
Cell.: (709) 685-2675
Fax: (709) 739-6620
droche@whitecapseafoods.com

USA Sales

  Michael Riley, Vice-President, USA Operations  
Tel.: (781) 245-4901
Cell.: (781) 608-8709
Fax: (781) 246-1327
mriley@whitecapseafoods.com

European Sales

  Samir Chirchi, Sales Manager
Tel.: + 44 1727 875 523
Cell.: + 44 (0)7891 828 269
Fax: + 44 7127 874 554
schirchi@whitecapseafoods.com

Canadian Sales

  Denis Galliera
Tel.: (905) 761-4111
Cell.: (416) 433-0554
Fax: (905) 761-4120
denis.galliera@highlinerfoods.com

Chinese Sales

  Jimbo Lee, Senior Representative
Tel.: + 86 136 04111 264
jlee@whitecapseafoods.com